Skip to main content

You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Green Machine Automotive:

11/03/2022

Very pleased with all the hard work from the guys at the shop. I needed major work done (engine problems) on my 2006 Dodge Charger. A family member recommended Green Machine Automotive in Seaside. Now days your vehicle is a vital part of your everyday life. Knowing that I needed major work done on mine, I was careful on what shop/ mechanic to entrust my vehicle to and know that the work needed would be done in a timely manner and efficiently. Well, I couldn't have chosen a better place. Andre took his time inspecting my vehicle and listening to all my concerns to better understand the issue. Once he pinpointed the issue, he explained everything very clear and in a way that I would understand what was going on and what the process would be to complete the repair. Any concerns I had, he was quick in giving me an answer, allowing me to feel more at ease that my vehicle was in good hands. Thru the process, Andre reached out to communicate any additional problems that he encountered or to let me know about additional parts that were needed. Very much appreciated because I was aware of everything that was being done to my vehicle. Thank you to Sabino for lending a helping hand. Ernesto, at the front, was friendly and made sure that I had been told about additional charges. He was very helpful in explaining to me the invoices and all the charges. The entire repair was completed in a timely manner. Will definitely continue on bringing my vehicle to Green Machine Automotive for any future repairs/ preventative care. Thank you for all the hard work, greatly appreciated.



11/05/2020

Green Machine has been my primary work place for maintenance or any service on my 2006 Cadillac Escalade ESV for 2 years. Sabino and Ernesto explain each work detail completely and recommend the best service for longevity of my vehicle. Ernesto accommodates a scheduled date/time for any work I request promptly and no delays. I am pleased with the work ethics of honesty applied with their service. Thank you !!!



reviewiconProfessional Advice
01/03/2020

These guys seem Rock Solid, straightforward, efficient, helpful, reasonable prices, and maybe most importantly seem really good at their jobs.



reviewiconLong Time Favorite
01/10/2020

I have been going to Green Machine for the past 4.5 years that is since we moved here. I would highly recommend them for there honesty, integrity , and great work to everyone!



reviewiconHighly Recommended
02/24/2020

Outstanding service from Ernesto and the team at Green Machine Auto! Quick, polite and efficient at a decent price.



reviewiconFast and Courteous
03/14/2020

Had 8:30 morning appointment - oil change. They had my truck serviced & ready in less than 40 minutes. I so appreciate the professionalism, convenience & reasonable pricing.



reviewiconHonest Auto Shop
04/06/2020

You guys have been honest and perform good work to solve the problem.




image-people-driving

OUR REVIEWS

 (7 Reviews)
image-quotes
reviewiconEngine & Transmission, near Seaside, Marina, CA

Very pleased with all the hard work from the guys at the shop. I needed major work done (engine problems) on my 2006 Dodge Charger. A family member recommended Green Machine Automotive in Seaside. Now days your vehicle is a vital part of your everyday life. Knowing that I needed major work done on mine, I was careful on what shop/ mechanic to entrust my vehicle to and know that the work needed would be done in a timely manner and efficiently. Well, I couldn't have chosen a better place. Andre took his time inspecting my vehicle and listening to all my concerns to better understand the issue. Once he pinpointed the issue, he explained everything very clear and in a way that I would understand what was going on and what the process would be to complete the repair. Any concerns I had, he was quick in giving me an answer, allowing me to feel more at ease that my vehicle was in good hands. Thru the process, Andre reached out to communicate any additional problems that he encountered or to let me know about additional parts that were needed. Very much appreciated because I was aware of everything that was being done to my vehicle. Thank you to Sabino for lending a helping hand. Ernesto, at the front, was friendly and made sure that I had been told about additional charges. He was very helpful in explaining to me the invoices and all the charges. The entire repair was completed in a timely manner. Will definitely continue on bringing my vehicle to Green Machine Automotive for any future repairs/ preventative care. Thank you for all the hard work, greatly appreciated.

, 11/03/2022

tire-track-image

Get free Coupons

Take advantage of these great offers!

Free Check Engine Light Scan!

***This is not a diagnostic***

Free Tire Rotation With Oil Change!

partners

NAPA
World Pac
NFIB (National Federation of Independent Business)
Chamber of Commerce
Car Care Aware